Here are the dates that have already been filled.  If you would like to ring on one of these days, please contact the team captain directly.  As you can see, we still need quite a few captains so please reach out to Jack Sloan if you would like to take one of those days!

Green’s   Assembly St
Fri, Nov 18Kerry Powerskerrypowers@sc.rr.com803.361-2212
Sat, Nov 19Michael Kohnmichael.kohn@rocketmail.com(803) 609-5646
Tue, Nov 22Beth Irickbirick@coopmin.org(803) 799-0934
Wed, Nov 23Kirk Littonkirk@midlandsmediagroup.com(301) 908-3412
Thu, Dec 1Bob Crutchfieldbob@crutchfieldassociates.com(803) 772-6152
Fri, Dec 2Adam JordanAdam_Jordan1@hotmail.com(803) 543-8640
Wed, Dec 7Amy Beth Franksamybethfranks@yahoo.com(843) 860-7888
Thu, Dec 8Matt Kennellmatt@citycentercolumbia.sc(803) 269-9274
Sat, Dec 10Carole Fearringtoncarolefearrington@midlandsmiddlecollege.com(803) 822-3333
Wed, Dec 14Libby Goberergober@columbiasc.net803.315.3020
Thu, Dec 15Mark Sullivanmark.p.sullivan@wellsfargo.com(803) 553-2876
Fri, Dec 16Hal Stevensonhal@graceoutdoor.com803.319.7750
Sat, Dec 17Rusty DePasdepass@depassco.com(803) 917-8789
Piggly Wiggly – Devine St
Fri, Nov 18Wade Carlislewademcar@hotmail.com(803) 603-1909
Sat, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2Mike Hartleymhartley@the-cigroup.com(803) 513-2009
Thu, Dec 8Tom Jacksontomandb7@aol.com(803) 738-9933
Sat, Dec 10
Thu, Dec 15Mark LettMlett@thestate.com(803) 771-8457
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Wal Mart   Forest Drive Retail Side
Fri, Dec 2Vareva Harrisvareva.harris@benedict.edu(803) 705-4616
Wed, Dec 7John Johnstonjohnbjohnston@bellsouth.net(803) 331-3873
Thu, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 19